Our Agents

We assign agents to specialize in certain lines of insurance, thus giving our clients better service and better care.

David Eiler

Owner, Agent, CEO

david@eilerinsurance.com

Lisa Stevenson

Company Manager, Compliance Officer, Agent

lisa@eilerinsurance.com

Shannon Elmer

Ind. Sub - Agent, Oshkosh Operations MGR

shannon-oshkosh@eilerinsurance.com

Robin Vick

Home Office Agent

robin@eilerinsurance.com

Jessica Gorske

Agent, Customer Service

jessica-oshkosh@eilerinsurance.com

Jennifer Schueler-Koch

Agent

jennifer-oshkosh@eilerinsurance.com

Heather Taylor

Agency CSR

heather-oshkosh@eilerinsurance.com